SMILEY 360 MISSION: CAMPBELLS GO SOUP Review

Campbells Go Soup

 

My first real Smiley360 mission was to try a new Campbell’s Go soup, sent to me for free by Smiley360. These soups are pretty awesome. They’re super convenient for my crazy work schedule, easy to use and they taste pretty darn good.

They come in an easy to microwave pouch. You just tear the top to vent and pop it in the microwave for 2 minutes and it’s good to go. It’s also a lot of soup in each package  – there’s two full servings in that bag!

The taste was satisfying too. I’m not a super huge fan of curry, but even I could tolerate this one and I loved the chicken and mushrooms. I’m looking forward to trying a few more flavors! It was a very filling meal too. I was totally set until dinner time.

Overall, this soup get’s a thumbs up and I’ll be buying another soon. If you want to check it out, you can download a $1.00 off coupon right here.

Also, if you want to show me a little love, if you click through this link here, it just shows Smiley360 that someone actually reads this blog and I get brownie points with their website.

Smiley 360

If you want to learn more about Campbell’s Go Soup, check out their website here.

Or if you want to test drive some awesome freebies, check out Smiley360 here.

Leave a comment