HOLIDAY VOX BOX Review

19bf4732-1f24-4952-a5b0-de0f4ebd1ec1wallpaper

As a member at Influenster.com, I received a Holiday Vox Box full of free samples and coupons. Really, it was pretty awesome. A mini-Christmas in a box. And I really hope I qualify for another one soon.

I received the Goody Quikstyle Hairbrush, which cuts down drying time and helps you achieve the perfect blow out. For my full review, you can read it here.

I also received the NYC Liquid Lipshine in Nude York City which provides a nice shine without too much stickiness. You can check out that review here.

Another cool item was Quaker Real Medley’s in Summer Berry. A really flavorful and fruity oatmeal that was actually so good I went out and bought two more flavors of it next time I was at the grocery store. The review of that can be read here.

My favorite item in the box was the Kiss Nail Dress, essentially stickers for your nails. I had my doubts, but they’ve stood up well to a week of work and they were pretty easy to apply. I only didn’t like the pattern they sent me. I’m hoping for a different pattern if I qualify for another box from Influenster. The review for that can be found here.

I also just received a pair of awesome sandals from Sole Society that I used my $25 off coupon from my Vox Box for. They shiny, new and awesome. You can read that review here.

The only item I really wasn’t a fan of was the pink lemonade EBOOST, a powdered energy boost packet. I didn’t like the flavor. I hated the aftertaste. I felt no extra energy and then I couldn’t sleep well that night. I won’t be buying that stuff any time soon.

All in all, it was an awesome collection of free samples. I can wait to test out the next stuff they send.

3 thoughts on “HOLIDAY VOX BOX Review

  1. […] Influenster is a company that provides members with free samples in the hopes that they will tell their friends, family, random internet people all about them. They send them out to you in these awesome boxes called a Vox Box and I get super excited each time one shows up on my doorstep (as you can see in my Holiday Vox Box post). […]

  2. […] 4-5 sentences, nothing taxing) when I qualified for my first Influenster package. They call them Vox Boxes. Since then, I’ve qualified for about 3 a year. Each box contains a wide variety of samples – […]

  3. Elizabeth F Wilson says:

    I would love to start get free sample and free stuff

Leave a comment